×

If you have any queries about applying for a course during this period of national lockdown, please see our FAQs.

Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
AAT LEVEL 1 ACCESS AWARD IN BOOKKEEPING Monday 11/01/2022 17:30 12 £371.00
AAT LEVEL 1 ACCESS AWARD IN BOOKKEEPING Monday 28/04/2021 17:30 12 £371.00
BACK, NECK & SHOULDER MASSAGE Thursday 10/06/2021 19:00 10 £94.00
CERAMIC WORKSHOP FOR BEGINNERS Saturday 08/05/2021 10:00 4 £182.00
COOKERY - ASIAN COOKERY FOR BEGINNERS Wednesday 12/05/2021 18:00 6 £140.00
CREATIVE WRITING Monday 10/05/2021 19:00 10 £133.00
CREATIVE WRITING - SUMMER WRITING SURGERY Friday 23/07/2021 10:00 1 £42.00
CREATIVE WRITING - WRITE THAT BOOK AND GET IT PUBLISHED Monday 26/07/2021 10:00 1 £42.00
DESIGN FOR ENTREPRENEURS Thursday 29/04/2021 18:30 10 £129.00
DESIGNING & MAKING SILVERWARE 07/06/2021 8 £166.00
DRAWING - SO YOU THINK YOU CAN'T DRAW? Thursday 29/04/2021 19:00 10 £133.00
DRAWING FOR BEGINNERS Wednesday 12/05/2021 18:30 6 £84.00
DRESSMAKING - AN INTRODUCTION TO PATTERN CUTTING - SKIRTS Tuesday 15/06/2021 18:30 5 £80.00
EMBRIODERY - COMTEMPORARY HAND EMBROIDERY - BLACKWORK WORKSHOP Saturday 22/05/2021 10:00 1 £48.00
FLORISTRY - AN INTRODUCTION Tuesday 27/04/2021 19:00 10 £170.00
HOMEOPATHY Monday 10/05/2021 19:00 6 £96.00
INTERMEDIATE POTTERY 1 Thursday 03/03/2022 18:30 10 £260.00
INTRODUCTION TO FLORISTRY Thursday 22/04/2021 19:00 10 £170.00
IT FOR BEGINNERS 07/06/2021 4 £0.00
JEWELLERY MAKING IN METAL ADVANCED Tuesday 11/05/2021 18:30 8 £207.00
JEWELLERY MAKING IN METAL FOR BEGINNERS Thursday 22/04/2021 18:00 10 £197.00
JEWELLERY MAKING IN METAL FOR BEGINNERS Thursday 22/04/2021 18:30 8 £166.00
JEWELLERY MAKING IN METAL FOR IMPROVERS Tuesday 04/05/2021 18:00 6 £118.00
LIFE DRAWING Thursday 27/04/2021 18:30 10 £171.00
LOGIC PRO MUSIC PRODUCTION (INTRODUCTION #3) Wednesday 05/05/2021 18:00 6 £200.00
MASSAGE - BACK, NECK & SHOULDER Monday 10/05/2021 19:00 5 £94.00
PEN & WASH Friday 23/04/2021 09:30 10 £129.00
PHOTOGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS Thursday 29/04/2021 18:30 8 £157.00
POETRY WORKSHOP Tuesday 06/07/2021 14:00 3 £35.00
PORCELAIN PAPER CLAY - JEWELLERY, PORCELAIN Saturday 08/05/2021 10:00 1 £48.00
POTTERY - HANDBUILDING FOR BEGINNERS AND IMPROVERS Thursday 22/04/2021 18:30 10 £160.00
POTTERY - SCULPTING HARES IN PAPER CLAY Saturday 22/05/2021 10:00 1 £54.00
PRINCE'S TRUST LEVEL 1 CERTIFICATE (WI) GROUP B 02/09/2021 £500.00
SIMPLY SPANISH FOR BEGINNERS Thursday 06/05/2021 09:30 8 £102.00
STAINED GLASS - GLASS FUSING WORKSHOP Saturday 26/06/2021 10:00 1 £54.00
STAINED GLASS - INTRODUCTION TO COPPER FOIL Thursday 22/04/2021 19:00 10 £143.00
STAINED GLASS - MAKE A LEADED LIGHT PANEL FOR THE GARDEN Saturday 22/05/2021 10:00 1 £54.00
VEGAN COOKERY - INTERMEDIATE Saturday 08/05/2021 10:00 1 £53.00
VEGAN COOKERY FOR BEGINNERS Saturday 12/06/2021 10:00 1 £53.00
WEB DEVELOPMENT - HTML, CSS, PHP AND JAVASCRIPT FOR BEGINNERS Thursday 06/05/2021 19:00 8 £108.00